Strengthening Individuals and Families Across the Lifespan

Contact Us


For General Information and Scheduling Appointments:

Willowstone Family Services, Inc. 

Howarth Center, Suite 101
615 North 18th Street
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: 765-423-5361
Fax: 765-742-8272

Have a question? Email Us or download our brochure.

Office Hours:

  • Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday: 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday: 8:00am-2:00pm

Staff Roster

Executive & Administrative Team



Jenni Murtaugh, Executive Director
jenni@willowstone.org
Ext. 2322
Karen Walton, Finance Coordinator
karen@willowstone.org
Ext. 2336
Rachele Raines, Communications Specialist
rachele@willowstone.org
Ext. 2315
Lisa Marie Lucy, Director of Clinical Services
lisamarie@willowstone.org
Ext. 2353
Lori Johansen, Billing & Support Services
lori2@willowstone.org
Ext. 2338

Professional Counseling Team



Annette Brehm, LCSW, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2333
Kayla Carlson, MSW, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2329
Zac Doscher, LMHC, MA, Staff Therapist
Ext. 2358
Dan Lima, LMHC, LSW, Staff Therapist
dan@willowstone.org
Ext. 2312
Jamie Petersen, LSW, Staff Therapist
Ext. 2325
Heather Spiering, LMHC, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2368
Sara Tyner, LMFT, Clinical Supervisor & Insight Coordinator
sara2@willowstone.org
Ext. 2359

Healthy Families Team



Robbin Lamblin, Director of Healthy Families
robbin@willowstone.org
Ext. 2340
Stacey Neal, Healthy Families Supervisor
stacey@willowstone.org
Ext. 2367
Emilie Welch, Healthy Families Supervisor
emilie@willowstone.org
Ext. 2365


  • Insight - Teen Drug Prevention Program

    Date:

    Time:

    Location:

    Willowstone Family Services, Howarth Center, 615 N. 18th Street, Suite 101, Lafayette, IN 47904


    What is Insight?

    Insight is a five week early intervention program for youth in grades 7-12 who are using and/or abusing alcohol, marijuana, and other drugs.

    Next FREE Class Begins:

    Thursday, June 6 

    Register Here
  • Active Parenting Classes

    Date:

    Time:

    Location:

    Willowstone Family Services 

    An evidenced based video & discussion program for parents of children of all ages to give parents the opportunity for a fuller and more satisfying family life, while helping children achieve greater happiness and success.

    Next Classes Start:

    June 25th 

    Pre-Register Now