Strengthening Individuals and Families Across the Lifespan

Contact Us

Contact Us

For General Information and Scheduling Appointments:

Willowstone Family Services, Inc. Howarth Center, Suite 101
615 North 18 th Street
Lafayette, IN 47904

Phone: 765-423-5361
Fax: 765-742-8272

Email for general questions: info@willowstone.org

Website: www.willowstone.org

Office Hours:

  • Monday and Wednesday: 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Tuesday and Thursday: 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday: 9:00am-2:00pm

Staff Roster

Leadership



Jenni Murtaugh, Executive Director
jenni@willowstone.org
Ext. 2322
Jane Cook, Director of Development & Fundraising jane@willowstone.org Ext. 2328

Administrative Staff



Karen Walton, Finance Coordinator karen@willowstone.org Ext. 2336
Sarah Czajkowski, Marketing & Special Events sarah@willowstone.org Ext. 2330
Sara Williams, QA Coordinator/Administrative Assistant sara@willowstone.org Ext. 2360

Willowstone Counseling



Lisa Marie Lucy, Director of Clinical Services lisamarie@willowstone.org Ext. 2353
Lori Johansen, Billing & Support Services lorij@willowstone.org Ext. 2338
Annette Brehm, LCSW, Staff Therapist
Ext. 2333
Kayla Carlson, MSW, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2329
Arielle Falardeau, LMHC, NCC, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2319
Ray Graham, LCSW, LCAC, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2335
Dan Lima, LMHC, LSW, Staff Therapist dan@willowstone.org Ext. 2312
Heather Spiering, LMHC, Staff Therapist
Ext. 2368
Sara Tyner, LMFT, Staff Therapist


Healthy Families



Robbin Lamblin, Director of Healthy Families  robbin@willowstone.org Ext. 2340
Stacey Neal, Healthy Families Supervisor stacey@willowstone.org Ext. 2367
Emilie Welch, Healthy Families Supervisor emilie@willowstone.org Ext. 2365

Insight



Sara Tyner, LMFT, Insight Coordinator
Ext. 2359