Strengthening Individuals and Families Across the Lifespan

Contact Us

For General Information and Scheduling Appointments:

Willowstone Family Services, Inc. 

Howarth Center, Suite 101
615 North 18th Street
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: 765-423-5361
Fax: 765-742-8272

Have a question? Email Us or download our brochure.

Office Hours:

  • Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday: 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday: 8:00am-2:00pm

Staff Roster

Executive & Administrative Team



Jenni Murtaugh, Executive Director
jenni@willowstone.org
Ext. 2322
Jane Cook, Director of Development & Fundraising
jane@willowstone.org
Ext. 2328
Karen Walton, Finance Coordinator
karen@willowstone.org
Ext. 2336
Rachele Raines, Communications Specialist
rachele@willowstone.org
Ext. 2315
Sara Williams, QA Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
sara@willowstone.org
Ext. 2360
Lisa Marie Lucy, Director of Clinical Services
lisamarie@willowstone.org
Ext. 2353
Lori Johansen, Billing & Support Services
lorij@willowstone.org
Ext. 2338

Professional Counseling Team



Annette Brehm, LCSW, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2333
Kayla Carlson, MSW, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2329
Ray Graham, LCSW, LCAC, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2335
Dan Lima, LMHC, LSW, Staff Therapist
dan@willowstone.org
Ext. 2312
Heather Spiering, LMHC, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2368
Sara Tyner, LMFT, Clinical Supervisor & Insight Coordinator
sara2@willowstone.org
Ext. 2359

Healthy Families Team



Robbin Lamblin, Director of Healthy Families
robbin@willowstone.org
Ext. 2340
Stacey Neal, Healthy Families Supervisor
stacey@willowstone.org
Ext. 2367
Emilie Welch, Healthy Families Supervisor
emilie@willowstone.org
Ext. 2365


  • Pledge to The Penny Harvest Campaign

    Date:

    Become a partner with us to support mental health & wellness and effective parenting for individuals and families! Become a donation site or give your best gift online. All proceeds support our services and programs to make access affordable for all income levels.


    Click here to Donate today!

  • Sponsor or Register for The Cinderella Ball

    Date:

    Time:

    Location:

    Purdue Memorial Union North & South Ballrooms

    An opportunity for you and your company to be a part of our signature event!
    Event description: A special evening to remember for fathers (or father figures) and daughters to create magical memories including dinner, horse & carriage ride, dancing & more! 


    SPONSORSHIP LEVELS

    EVENT REGISTRATION