Strengthening Individuals and Families Across the Lifespan

Contact Us


For General Information and Scheduling Appointments:

Willowstone Family Services, Inc. 

Howarth Center, Suite 101
615 North 18th Street
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: 765-423-5361
Fax: 765-742-8272

Have a question? Email Us or download our brochure.

Stay informed and join our monthly e-mail list!

Office Hours:

  • Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday: 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday: 8:00am-2:00pm


Staff Roster

Executive & Administrative Team



Jenni Murtaugh, Executive Director jenni@willowstone.org Ext. 2322
Fiona Akomelede, Director of Development fiona@willowstone.org  Ext. 2328
Karen Walton, Finance Coordinator karen@willowstone.org Ext. 2336
Rachele Raines, Communications Specialist rachele@willowstone.org Ext. 2315
Lisa Marie Lucy, Director of Clinical Services lisamarie@willowstone.org Ext. 2353
Kristi Whitworth-Mitchell, Client Services Coordinator kristi@willowstone.org  Ext. 2321
Brittney Emerson, Billing Coordinator brittney@willowstone.org  Ext. 2366
Misty Arenas, Client Support Associate misty@willowstone.org  Ext. 2310

Professional Counseling Team



Annette Brehm, LCSW, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2333
Kayla Carlson, MSW, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2329
Zac Doscher, LMHC, Staff Therapist
Ext. 2358
Jamie Petersen, LSW, Staff Therapist
Ext. 2325
Heather Spiering, LMHC, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2368
Sarah Boulac, LMHC, Staff Therapist
Ext. 2319
Sara Tyner, LMFT, Clinical Supervisor & Insight Coordinator
Ext. 2359

Healthy Families Team



Robbin Lamblin, Director of Healthy Families robbin@willowstone.org Ext. 2340
Stacey Neal, Healthy Families Supervisor stacey@willowstone.org Ext. 2367
Emilie Welch, Healthy Families Supervisor emilie@willowstone.org Ext. 2365


  • Active Parenting Workshops

    Date:

    Time:

    Location:

    Willowstone Family Services 

    A six-session program to equip parents and guardians with proven parenting skills to help children build resilience and gain greater happiness.

    "2 hours for 6 weeks is totally doable and the principles taught are very good for all families." - Active Parent 

    "It helped me learn a lot and I think every parent should take the class." - Active Parent

    Learn more




     


  • The 2020 Cinderella Ball

    Date:

    Time:

    Location:

    Location: Purdue Memorial Union, North & South Ballrooms

    Willowstone Family Services invites fathers or male role models to spend an evening full of magic and wonder with their little princesses.

    Get Tickets Now