Strengthening Individuals and Families Across the Lifespan

Contact Us


For General Information and Scheduling Appointments:

Willowstone Family Services, Inc. 

Howarth Center, Suite 101
615 North 18th Street
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: 765-423-5361
Fax: 765-742-8272

Have a question? Email Us or download our brochure.

Office Hours:

  • Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday: 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday: 8:00am-2:00pm

Staff Roster

Executive & Administrative Team



Jenni Murtaugh, Executive Director
jenni@willowstone.org
Ext. 2322
Fiona Akomelede, Director of Development fiona@willowstone.org  Ext. 2328
Karen Walton, Finance Coordinator
karen@willowstone.org
Ext. 2336
Rachele Raines, Communications Specialist
rachele@willowstone.org
Ext. 2315
Lisa Marie Lucy, Director of Clinical Services
lisamarie@willowstone.org
Ext. 2353
Kristi Whitworth-Mitchell, Client Services Coordinator kristi@willowstone.org Ext. 2321
Brittney Emerson, Billing Coordinator brittney@willowstone.org Ext. 2366
Misty Arenas, Client Support Associate misty@willowstone.org Ext. 2310

Professional Counseling Team



Annette Brehm, LCSW, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2333
Kayla Carlson, MSW, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2329
Zac Doscher, LMHC, Staff Therapist
Ext. 2358
Jamie Petersen, LSW, Staff Therapist
Ext. 2325
Heather Spiering, LMHC, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2368
Sarah Boulac, LMHC, Staff Therapist
Ext. 2319
Sara Tyner, LMFT, Clinical Supervisor & Insight Coordinator

Ext. 2359

Healthy Families Team



Robbin Lamblin, Director of Healthy Families
robbin@willowstone.org
Ext. 2340
Stacey Neal, Healthy Families Supervisor
stacey@willowstone.org
Ext. 2367
Emilie Welch, Healthy Families Supervisor
emilie@willowstone.org
Ext. 2365


  • Active Parenting Workshops

    Date:

    Time:

    Location:

    Willowstone Family Services 

    A six-session program to equip parents and guardians with proven parenting skills to help children build resilience and gain greater happiness.

    Register now and we will notify you directly with our next workshop dates. 

    Register

    Tuesdays, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

    Cost: $60 due at first workshop - financial assistance is available


     


  • Get S-M-A-R-T, Jr.

    Date:

    Time:

    Location:

    Willowstone Family Services

    615 N. 18th Street, Suite 101

    Lafayette, IN 47904


    Students will learn methods and tools to empower them to make educated decisions about substance and alcohol use. 

    Call Sara Tyner at 765-423-5361 to learn more about this program.

    Register

    Register now and we will notify you directly with our next workshop dates.

    Cost: FREE

    Thursdays at 5:30 p.m.