ATTENTION: COVID-19

Strengthening Individuals and Families Across the Lifespan

Contact Us


For General Information and Scheduling Appointments:

Willowstone Family Services, Inc. 

Howarth Center, Suite 101
615 North 18th Street
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: 765-423-5361
Fax: 765-742-8272

Have a question? Email Us or download our brochure.

Stay informed and join our monthly e-mail list!

Office Hours:

  • Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday: 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday: 8:00am-2:00pm


Staff Roster

Executive & Administrative Team



Jenni Murtaugh, Executive Director jenni@willowstone.org Ext. 2322
Fiona Akomelede, Director of Development fiona@willowstone.org  Ext. 2328
Rachele Raines, Communications Specialist rachele@willowstone.org Ext. 2315
Lisa Marie Lucy, Director of Clinical Services lisamarie@willowstone.org Ext. 2353
Kristi Whitworth-Mitchell, Client Services Coordinator kristi@willowstone.org  Ext. 2321
Brittney Emerson, Billing Coordinator brittney@willowstone.org  Ext. 2366
Misty Arenas, Client Support Associate misty@willowstone.org  Ext. 2310

Professional Counseling Team



Annette Brehm, LCSW, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2333
Kayla Carlson, LCSW, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2329
Zac Doscher, LMHC, Staff Therapist
Ext. 2358
Jamie Petersen, LCSW, Staff Therapist
Ext. 2325
Heather Spiering, LMHC, Staff Therapist

Ext. 2368
Sarah Boulac, LMHC, Staff Therapist
Ext. 2319
Sara Tyner, LMFT, Clinical Supervisor & Insight Coordinator
Ext. 2359

Healthy Families Team



Robbin Lamblin, Director of Healthy Families robbin@willowstone.org Ext. 2340
Stacey Neal, Healthy Families Supervisor stacey@willowstone.org Ext. 2367
Emilie Welch, Healthy Families Supervisor emilie@willowstone.org Ext. 2365


  • Penny Harvest 2.0

    Date:

    Location:

    online

    Penny Harvest 2.0 is now focusing on the most important job in the world, PARENTING! Parenting support is needed now more than ever, so join us as we help equip parents and guardians with tools and information to raise resilient children.

    Will you support parents and caregivers today and make your gift go the extra mile! 

    Give Today

    Right now your gift will be matched by our generous sponsor Purdue Federal Credit Union! 

    Learn More
  • The 2020 Cinderella Ball

    Date:

    Time:

    Due to the current pandemic registration is temporarily closed. We are updating our plans to keep the event fun and exciting for attendees while keeping your health and safety our top priority. Please let us know your thoughts and take our survey. https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QPQZMLT Thank you for your patience and understanding during this unprecedented time.