Strengthening Individuals and Families Across the Lifespan

Board of Directors

Willowstone Board of Directors

2018 Officers
Shane Weist, President - Development, Finance/Audit Committee
Tim VanderPlaats, Treasurer - Finance/Audit Committee

Julie Cole - Development Committee
Rosie Gonzalez - Finance Committee, 100 Men Who Cook
Mary Helen Halsema - Development Committee
Julie Littlewood - Development Committee, Cinderella Ball Committee, 100 Men Who Cook
Josh Read - Finance/Audit Committee
Mark Sweval, Development Committee
Alec Williams - Governance Committee

Jenni Murtaugh, Agency Director
Jane Cook, Director of Development